“Because WE Care!”

President
David Stubblefield – 602-579-2050
david@wickenburgsaddleclub.com

Vice President
Niki Horton
niki@wickenburgsaddleclub.com

Secretary
Carri Stubblefield – 602-214-6657
carri@wickenburgsaddleclub.com

Treasurer
Jen Dankworth
jen@wickenburgsaddleclub.com

2 yr Representative
Sandy Jordan
sandy@wickenburgsaddleclub.com

1 yr Representative
Debbie Keim
debbie@wickenburgsaddleclub.com

1 yr Representative
Rowena Randazzo
rowena@wickenburgsaddleclub.com

Webmaster / Website
Jason Wirz
jason@flybym.com

“A horse doesn’t care how much you know until they know how much you care.”